Please believe this!

ssshhhaaarrrkkksss

Please help save sharks!

3 comments

  1. Judy cross · December 22

    Eva, you wrote some very interesting information about sharks. I love the pictures.

    Like

  2. Darcie Rankin · January 1

    Hi Eva! I am so happy to see that you are blogging again! I love how interested in sharks you are–I wonder if that will be your Capstone topic? I am also hoping that it might be OK with you if i share your blog when I teach second graders about blogging this month? I know they will love it! -Mrs. Rankin

    Like

    • njdvt · January 3

      of course you can! Thank you! Happy holidays and a happy new year!
      -Eva

      Like

Please let me know what you think about my blog.

